Accepted Papers

Accepted Papers

  • Alexis De Vos. Reversible computation in integrated photonics.
  • Pietro Lami, Ivan Lanese, Jean-Bernard Stefani, Claudio Sacerdoti Coen and Giovanni Fabbretti. Reversibility in Erlang: Imperative Constructs.
  • Niklas Deworetzki and Uwe Meyer. Designing a Reversible Stack Machine (WiP)
  • Torben Ægidius Mogensen. Fast Control for Reversible Processors
  • Giacomo Maletto and Luca Roversi. Certifying algorithms and relevant properties of Reversible Primitive Permutations with Lean
  • Clément Aubert. Concurrencies in Reversible Concurrent Calculi.
  • Hannah Earley. The Aleph-Calculus (WiP)
  • Riccardo Romanello, Carla Piazza, Brian Riccardi and Davide Della Giustina. Directed Graph Encoding in Quantum Computing supporting Edge-Failures
  • Shohei Kuroda and Shigeru Yamashita. Optimization of Quantum Boolean Circuits by Relative-Phase Toffoli Gates (WiP)
  • Takashi Ikeda and Shoji Yuen. A Reversible Debugger for Imperative Parallel Programs with Contracts (WiP)
  • Mikkel Kragh Mathiesen, Robin Kaarsgaard and Fritz Henglein. Algeo: An Algebraic Approach to Reversibility
  • Stefan Hillmich, Lukas Burgholzer, Florian Stögmüller and Robert Wille. Reordering Decision Diagrams for Quantum Computing Is Harder Than You Might Think
  • Kamila Barylska, Anna Gogolinska, Łukasz Mikulski, Anna Philippou, Marcin Piątkowski and Kyriaki Psara. Formal Translation from Reversing Petri Nets to Coloured Petri Nets (WiP)
  • Lia Yeh and John van de Wetering. Constructing all qutrit controlled Clifford+T gates unitarily
  • James Hoey and Irek Ulidowski. Towards Causal-consistent Reversibility of Imperative Concurrent Programs
  • Niklas Deworetzki, Martin Kutrib, , Uwe Meyer, and Pia-Doreen Ritzke. Optimising reversible programs
Important dates :

Abstract submission:
February 28, 2022 (EXTENDED)

Submission deadline:
February 28, 2022 (EXTENDED)

Notification to authors:
April 10, 2022 (EXTENDED)

Final version:
April 25, 2022

July 5 - July 6, 2022

Program Chairs:

Claudio Antares Mezzina
University of Urbino, Italy

Krzysztof Podlaski
University of Łódź, Poland